Board of Directors

Rutland Mental Health Services Board of Directors:

Kris Benway

Laird Covey, Vice Chairman

Tom DePoy, Jr.                            

Ron Holm, Secretary

Lillian Jackson

Brian Kilcullen

Chris Keyser, Chairman

Michael McClallen

David Mosher                        

Debbie Quirk

Wendy Wilton

RMHS Board Meetings 2017

Rutland Community Programs Board of Directors:

Susanne Engels

Betsy Glynn, Vice Chairperson

Tim O'Connor, Secretary

Jay Slenker, Chairman                          

Kate Thomas

Cassy Webster-Burch, Head Start Parent Rep.

RCP Board Meetings 2017

To receive a copy of governing documents, including the Corporate Bylaws, Conflict of Interest Policy, or audited financial statements, please contact Mary Rand, Executive Assistant to the CEO at